Contact Us

Western Digital
5601 Great Oaks Parkway
San Jose, CA 95119

Technical Support: 1.888.426.5214
Visit Support Site

Retail Sales: 949.672.7000

Corporate Offices: 408.717.6000

Western Digital
5601 Great Oaks Parkway
San Jose, CA 95119

Technical Support: 1.888.426.5214
Visit Support Site

Retail Sales: 949.672.7000

General Support: 1.800.275.4932

Warranty Support: 1.800.275.4932

Visit Support Site

Phone: 800.695.6399

Email: investor@wdc.com

Visit Website

Western Digital
3355 Michelson Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92612

Phone: 949.672.7000

View complete listing of sales offices

Sales

Our North America sales office is located at 6555 Barton Avenue, Suite 550, Los Angeles, CA 90038. The office is open Mon. – Fri. 8am – 5pm Pacific time

SALES | NAM

P: 310.449.4599
E: sales@g-technology.com
F: 310.449.4670

 

SALES | APAC + JP

E: sales@g-technology.com

SALES | EMA

For G-RACK
P: 49 (89) 922006-15
For all other G-Technology products
P: 44.203.356.3719, option 1
E: eusales@g-technology.com
(for European Union)
E: intsales@g-technology.com
(other than EU)

Technical Support

Technical support for G-Technology products is located on our Technical Support Page. This page includes answers to the most common questions and provides remedies for many common issues.

Hours

United States
Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM PST

Europe
Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM and 1:30 PM to 6:00 PM CET

Asia Pacific
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM and 1:15 PM – 5:00 PM (Singapore Time / GMT +8)

United States, Canada and South America

Technical Support
1.888.426.5214

Europe

Technical Support

United Kingdom
44 203 356 3719

Germany
49 69 29 993601

France
33 1 4993 9226

Denmark
45 82 33 2759

Italy
39 02 3859 1113

Norway
47 23 50 00 96

Sweden
46 752 40 05 69

Ireland
353 1 605 8399

Austria
43 1 36 027 71464

Belgium
32 2 620 0008

Finland
358 9 817 10 213

Netherlands
31 20 654 5246

Russia
7 495 228 3966

Switzerland
41 22 567 5155

Asia Pacific

Technical Support

Australia
0018 0365 7854

China
400 8866072

Hong Kong
800 933 683

Indonesia
0018 0365 7854

Japan
0570 022303

Malaysia
1800 80 6016

Philippines
1800 1651 0597

New Zealand
0800 44 6449

Singapore
1800 840 9595

Taiwan
0080 165 1647

Thailand
0018 0065 6450

Rest of Asia Pacific
65 6840 9595

Media Relations

North America Press Relations

Heather Skinner
949.672.7920
Heather.Skinner@wdc.com

Asia Pacific Press Relations

Jolin Tan (AP South)
+65 6572 8783
Jolin.Tan@wdc.com

Mimi Wong(AP North)
852–3656 5196
Mimi.Wong@wdc.com

EMEA Press Relations

Paul Wooding
+44 1372 611 101
Paul.Wooding@wdc.com

Japan Press Relations

Kenji Suzuki
81 466–98–4044
Kenji.Suzuki@wdc.com

Corporate Information

G-Technology Headquarters

Mailing Address:
5601 Great Oaks Parkway
San Jose, CA 95138

General Inquiries:
information@g-technology.com

website Information:
webmaster@g-technology.com